The Dublin North West Area Partnership Board has up to 18 Directors who represent a cross section of organisations that have a remit to tackle social exclusion, poverty and local development within the Partnership’s catchment.  There are four sectors under which Board Directors are sought. These include:

  • Community and Social Inclusion (comprised of up to 3 Social Inclusion and 5 Geographic Directors)
  • Social Partners (up to 3 Directors representing employers, trade unions and Environmental organisations)
  • Local Government (up to 3 Directors)
  • State Agencies (1 Directors)

Current Board Directors under the four sectors are outlined below.

Community and Social Inclusion 

Social Inclusion Directors

  • Martin Collins (Pavee Point)
  • Sylwia Kazmierczak-Murray (Educational Disadvantage)


  • Una Caulfield (Chairperson) (Botanic/Glasnevin Area)
  • Caroline Molloy (Whitehall/Santry)
  • Paddy Haughey (Ballymun)
  • Mary Fitzpatrick (Cabra/Phibsborough)

Social Partners and Environmental Pillar

  • Ciaran Sheils (Employer)
  • Tommy Simpson (Irish Congress of Trade Unions)

Local Government

  • Cllr. Aine Clancy
  • Cllr. Teresa Keegan
  • Cllr. Cathleen Carney Boud

State Agencies 

  • Adian Maher (DCC)

Michael Bowe (Chief Executive)

Adian Maher (Company Secretary)

Reg. No. 219145  Charitable Status No. 11574